British Community Honours Awards

Promoting community cohesion and social integration

BCHA Awards Dinner 2011


15th July 2011


House of Lords, Westminster, London

Guest of Honour:

Lord Strathclyde, The Leader ot the House of Lords

BCHA Community Awards:

  • Sydney Asoor
  • Riz Dar
  • Vasi H-Daniel
  • Mr. Jiao Jiangong
  • Dr. Joy Philipo
  • Mr. M. Sarwar

Event brochure:

BCHA_2011 front cover

Images of the event: