British Community Honours Awards

Promoting community cohesion and social integration

BCHA Awards Dinner 2008


4th  July 2008


House of Lords, Westminster, London


The Lord Ahmed of Rotherham

Guest of Honour:

The Rt. Hon Baroness Hayman, The Lord Speaker of the House of Lords

Community Awards:

  • Ahmed Abdel Aziz Aly
  • Ikram Butt
  • Canon Chris Chivers
  • Dr. Ashraf Chohan
  • Dr. Nicholas Bernard Hart
  • Mohsin Ali Khan
  • Jeff Mirza
  • Dr. Wafik Mustafa
  • Dr. Spinder

Images of the event: