British Community Honours Awards

Promoting community cohesion and social integration

BCHA Awards Dinner 2010


16th July 2010


House of Lords, Westminster, London


The Lord Ahmed of Rotherham

Guest of Honour:

The Rt. Hon Dominic Grieve, Attorney General

BCHA Community Awards:

  • Camila Batmanghelidjh
  • APS Chawla
  • Hardyal Luther
  • Jaqui Porter
  • Mr Yi Ren
  • Dr. Rami Ranger
  • Daniel Ronen
  • Sarita Sabharwal

2010 Awards Dinner Brochure:

brochure 2010 front cover

Images of the event: